Board Members and Contact Information

Denville Township Schools

Town Hall

1 St. Mary's Place, 2nd Floor

Denville, NJ 07834

973-983-6530

Board of Education

Contact Information:

Laura Wagner, President

lwagner@denville.org

Dino Cappello, Vice President

dcappello@denville.org

    Michael Andersen

    mandersen@denville.org


    Don Casse

    dcasse@denville.org

    Kathleen Gould

    kgould@denville.org

    James Kim

    jkim@denville.org

    David Luer

    dluer@denville.org   

    BOE members -  3 years term as follow:

    Laura Wagner, President

    January 1, 2020 – December 31,  2022

    Dino Cappello, Vice President

    January 1, 2021 – December 31,  2023

    Michael Andersen

    January 1, 2021 – December 31,  2023

    Don Casse

    January 1, 2020 – December 31,  2022

    Kathleen Gould

    January 1, 2019 – December 31,  2021

    James Kim

    January 1, 2021 – December 31,  2023

    David Luer

    January 1, 2019 – December 31,  2021

     

    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.